view tracklist ABREC15 - VINYL 3 tracks

12" Vinyl £5.49

view tracklist DOWNLOAD 3 tracks

WAV release £3.49
FLAC release £2.99
MP3 release £2.49

VINYL tracklist

Eastcolors returns to AB and serves up two collaborations, co-opting talented friends Nami and Mailky whilst also remixing Detail and Tiiu’s Delusion. All 3 tracks deliver the straitjacket tight production values fans of Eastcolors have come to expect and are sure to increase his already ascending popularity.

Also available