view tracklist ABREC14 - VINYL  + FREE MP3  2 tracks

12" Vinyl £5.49

view tracklist DOWNLOAD 2 tracks

WAV release £3.49
FLAC release £2.99
MP3 release £2.49

VINYL tracklist

We finish off the year with our final release of 2015, coinciding with the launch of the first Addictive label party on the 04th December @ The Qube Project. Two hefty, break neck neuro monsters recruiting regular label contributor and hotshot producer L33 and the scrupulous engineered and creative production talents of TR Tactics and The Clamps who collaborate on the flip.

Also available